Stamps on Doctors

Philately honors distinguished persons, like medical doctors and scientists and recognizes their contribution to humanity. Medindia displays a stamp collection that depicts these illustrious doctors who have left a ‘stamp’ on history through their outstanding careers.
Click here to Submit Stamps On Doctors
  • Hugh Williamson Hugh Williamson United States- (1937)
  • Harvey Cushing Harvey Cushing United States- (1988)
  • Charles R. Drew, M.D. Charles R. Drew, M.D. United States
  • Mary Walker, M.D Mary Walker, M.D United States- (1982)
  • Paul Dudley White Paul Dudley White United States- (1986)
  • Walter Reed Walter Reed United States- (1940)
  • Elizabeth Blackwell Elizabeth Blackwell United States- (1974)
  • Harvey Williams Harvey Williams United States
  • Harvey Washington Harvey Washington United States- (1906)
  • Barbara McClintock Barbara McClintock United States- (2005)
  • Doctors Mayo Doctors Mayo United States- (1964)
  • Manasseh Cutler Manasseh Cutler United States- (1937)
  • Dr. Ephraim McDowell Dr. Ephraim McDowell  United States- (1959)