Innovent and Chi-Med Expand Global Collaboration to Evaluate the Combination of Sintilimab and Surufatinib in Solid Tumors

Thursday, October 10, 2019 General News
Email Print This Page Comment bookmark
Font : A-A+

Investor Enquiries

Mark Lee, Senior Vice President

+852 2121 8200

Annie Cheng, Vice President

+1 (973) 567 3786

David Dible, Citigate Dewe Rogerson

+44 7967 566 919 (Mobile) david.dible@citigatedewerogerson.com

Xuan Yang, Solebury Trout

+1 (415) 971 9412 (Mobile) xyang@troutgroup.com

Media Enquiries

UK & Europe – Anthony Carlisle, Citigate Dewe Rogerson

+44 7973 611 888 (Mobile) anthony.carlisle@cdrconsultancy.co.uk

Americas – Brad Miles, Solebury Trout

+1 (917) 570 7340 (Mobile) bmiles@troutgroup.com

Hong Kong & Asia ex-China

– Joseph Chi Lo, Brunswick

+852 9850 5033 (Mobile) jlo@brunswickgroup.com

– Zhou Yi, Brunswick

+852 9783 6894 (Mobile) yzhou@brunswickgroup.com

Mainland China – Sam Shen, Edelman

+86 136 7179 1029 (Mobile)sam.shen@edelman.com

Nominated Advisor

Atholl Tweedie, Panmure Gordon (UK) Limited

+44 (20) 7886 2500



Post your Comments

Comments should be on the topic and should not be abusive. The editorial team reserves the right to review and moderate the comments posted on the site.
* Your comment can be maximum of 2500 characters
I agree to the terms and conditions

News A - Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Search

Premium Membership Benefits

Medindia Newsletters

Subscribe to our Free Newsletters!

Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Press Release Category

Press Release Archive

Stay Connected

  • Available on the Android Market
  • Available on the App Store