Email bookmark
Font : A-A+


Course Duration - 3 years

Sl. No Name & Address of Medical Colleges/ Medical Institutions University Affiliation Annual Intake(Seats)
1 Vydehi Institute Of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences 3
2 Sher-I-Kashmir Instt. Of Medical Sciences, Srinagar Deemed University, Jammu & Kashmir 4
3 Nizams Institute of Medical Sciences, Hyderabad Deemed University, Andhra Pradesh 3
4 Narayana Medical College, Nellore NTR University of Health Sciences, VijayWada 6
5 Kasturba Medical College, Manipal Manipal University, Manipal 3
6 Kamineni Institute of Medical Sciences, Narketpally NTR University of Health Sciences, VijayWada 2
7 Armed Forces Medical College, Pune Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik 8

Medindia Newsletters

Subscribe to our Free Newsletters!

Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Find a Doctor

Stay Connected

  • Available on the Android Market
  • Available on the App Store