Medindia

X

NHP Announces Third Quarter Earnings Release Date and Webcast/Conference Call

Wednesday, October 21, 2009 General News J E 4
Advertisement


NEWPORT BEACH, Calif., Oct. 20 Nationwide Health Properties, Inc. (NYSE: NHP) announced today that the Company will release its 2009 third quarter results on Monday, November 9, 2009, before the opening of trading on the New York Stock Exchange. The Company will host a webcast and conference call on Monday, November 9, 2009, at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time (4:30 p.m. Eastern Time) to discuss these results.

The webcast can be accessed at the following URL http://phx.corporate-ir.net/phoenix.zhtml?p=irol-eventDetails&c=105000&eventID=2505118 or in the Investor Relations section of our website at www.nhp-reit.com. Participants may also join via teleconference by dialing 866-783-2145 and referencing conference ID number 88930109. The international dial-in number is 857-350-1604. The earnings release and any additional financial information that may be discussed on the webcast/conference call will also be available on our website. A digitized replay of the conference call will be available from 4:30 p.m. Pacific Time (7:30 p.m. Eastern Time) that day until 9:00 p.m. Pacific Time (Midnight Eastern Time), December 9, 2009. Callers can access the replay by dialing 888-286-8010 or 617-801-6888 and entering conference ID number 89509014. Webcast replays will also be available on our website for at least 12 months following the conference call.

Nationwide Health Properties, Inc. is a real estate investment trust (REIT) that invests primarily in healthcare real estate in the United States. As of June 30, 2009, the Company's portfolio of properties, including mortgage loans and properties owned by unconsolidated joint ventures, totaled 579 properties among the following segments: 279 senior housing, 200 skilled nursing, 82 medical office, 11 Continuing Care Retirement Communities and 7 specialty hospitals. For more information on NHP visit our website at www.nhp-reit.com.

CONTACT: Abdo H. Khoury Chief Financial and Portfolio Officer +1-949-718-4400

SOURCE Nationwide Health Properties, Inc.
Advertisement


Advertisement

You May Also Like

Advertisement
View All

Post your Comments

Comments should be on the topic and should not be abusive. The editorial team reserves the right to review and moderate the comments posted on the site.
User Avatar
* Your comment can be maximum of 2500 characters
I agree to the terms and conditions
s
Breaking Through Corporate Health Frontiers
S
Regence Takes Community Approach to Provider 'Revi...