Medindia

X

Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. Invites You to Join Its Fiscal 2010 Second Quarter Earnings Webcast

Thursday, April 22, 2010 General News J E 4
Advertisement


BATESVILLE, Ind., April 21 Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: HRC) will release its fiscal 2010 second quarter earnings on Tuesday, May 4, 2010. You are invited to participate in a webcast the following morning on Wednesday, May 5, 2010, at 8 a.m. EDT.

Earnings Release: Hill-Rom's Fiscal 2010 Second Quarter Release for the quarter ended March 31, 2010, will be issued to the public after the close of the NYSE on Tuesday, May 4, 2010. The release will also be available on the Hill-Rom website at http://ir.hill-rom.com/releases.cfm.

Webcast: A webcast hosted by management will be held Wednesday, May 5, 2010, starting at 8 a.m. EDT / 7 a.m. CDT / 6 a.m. MDT / 5 a.m. PDT. As usual, the webcast slide deck will be posted to the Hill-Rom website in advance. The webcast will last approximately one hour. To join the live webcast with audio on May 5, 2010, go to http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm or http://ir.hill-rom.com/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=80384.

The call will be available for telephone replay through May 12, 2010, domestically at 800-642-1687 and internationally at 706-645-9291. For the replay, callers will need to use confirmation code 70430730. If you are unable to listen to the live webcast or the telephone replay, the webcast will be archived at http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm.

ABOUT HILL-ROM HOLDINGS, INC.

Hill-Rom is a leading worldwide manufacturer and provider of medical technologies and related services for the health care industry, including patient support systems, safe mobility and handling solutions, non-invasive therapeutic products for a variety of acute and chronic medical conditions, medical equipment rentals, and information technology solutions. Hill-Rom's comprehensive product and service offerings are used by health care providers across the health care continuum in hospitals, extended care facilities and home care settings to enhance the safety and quality of patient care.

Hill-Rom...enhancing outcomes for patients and their caregivers.

www.hill-rom.com

SOURCE Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc.
Advertisement


Advertisement

You May Also Like

Advertisement
View All

Post your Comments

Comments should be on the topic and should not be abusive. The editorial team reserves the right to review and moderate the comments posted on the site.
User Avatar
* Your comment can be maximum of 2500 characters
I agree to the terms and conditions
s
Amerigroup Corporation to Present at the Bank of A...
S
Abbott Completes Acquisition of Facet Biotech