Medindia

X

Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. Invites You to Join Its Fiscal 2009 Fourth Quarter Earnings and 2010 Financial Guidance Webcast

Thursday, October 29, 2009 General News J E 4
Advertisement


BATESVILLE, Ind., Oct. 28 Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: HRC) will release its fiscal 2009 fourth quarter earnings and 2010 financial guidance on Wednesday, November 11, 2009. You are invited to participate in a webcast the following morning on Thursday, November 12, 2009 at 7:30 a.m. EST.

Earnings Release: Hill-Rom's Fiscal 2009 Fourth Quarter Earnings and 2010 Financial Guidance release will be issued to the public after the close of the NYSE on Wednesday, November 11, 2009. The release also will be available on the Hill-Rom website at http://ir.hill-rom.com/releases.cfm.

Webcast: A webcast with slides hosted by management will be held Thursday, November 12, 2009 starting at 7:30 a.m. EST (6:30 a.m. CST, 5:30 a.m. MST, 4:30 a.m. PST). The webcast will last approximately 1.5 hours to allow for discussion of both fourth quarter results and 2010 guidance. To join the live webcast with audio on November 12, 2009, go to http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm or http://ir.hill-rom.com/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=74134.

The event will be available for telephone replay through November 18, 2009 domestically at 888-203-1112 and internationally at 719-457-0820. For the replay, callers will need to use confirmation code 8744805. If you are unable to listen to the live webcast or the replay, the webcast will be archived at http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm through November 11, 2010.

ABOUT HILL-ROM HOLDINGS, INC.

Hill-Rom is a leading worldwide manufacturer and provider of medical technologies and related services for the health care industry, including patient support systems, safe mobility and handling solutions, non-invasive therapeutic products for a variety of acute and chronic medical conditions, medical equipment rentals, and information technology solutions. Hill-Rom's comprehensive product and service offerings are used by health care providers across the health care continuum in hospitals, extended care facilities and home care settings to enhance the safety and quality of patient care.

Hill-Rom...enhancing outcomes for patients and their caregivers.

www.hill-rom.com

SOURCE Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc.
Advertisement


Advertisement

You May Also Like

Advertisement
View All

Post your Comments

Comments should be on the topic and should not be abusive. The editorial team reserves the right to review and moderate the comments posted on the site.
User Avatar
* Your comment can be maximum of 2500 characters
I agree to the terms and conditions
s
Webmedx Reacts to News of Confidential Medical Rec...
S
Shu-Tung Li, Founder and CEO of Collagen Matrix, I...