Cell Therapeutics, Inc.'s (CTI) Rodman & Renshaw Healthcare Conference Presentation to be Webcast

Thursday, September 17, 2009 General News
Email Print This Page Comment bookmark
Font : A-A+



SEATTLE, Sept. 9 Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (NASDAQ and MTA: CTIC) management will present at the Rodman & Renshaw 11th Annual Healthcare Conference on Wednesday, September 9th at 11:40 AM Eastern in the Spellman Salon (5th Floor) at the New York Palace Hotel.

The conference will also be webcast live with slides and available for replay after the presentation. The webcast can be accessed at www.celltherapeutics.com.

Rodman & Renshaw 11th Annual Healthcare Conference CTI Presentation: Wednesday, September 9 11:40 AM ET/5:40 PM CET/8:40 AM PT Audio webcast with slides at www.celltherapeutics.com Media Contact: Dan Eramian T: 206.272.4343 C: 206.854.1200 F: 206.272.4434 E: [email protected] www.celltherapeutics.com/press_room Investors Contact: Ed Bell T: 206.272.4345 Lindsey Jesch Logan T: 206.272.4347 F: 206.272.4434 E: [email protected] www.celltherapeutics.com/investors

SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.


Post your Comments

Comments should be on the topic and should not be abusive. The editorial team reserves the right to review and moderate the comments posted on the site.
* Your comment can be maximum of 2500 characters
I agree to the terms and conditions

News A - Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

News Search

Medindia Newsletters

Subscribe to our Free Newsletters!

Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Find a Doctor

Press Release Category

Press Release Archive

Stay Connected

  • Available on the Android Market
  • Available on the App Store