Medindia

X

CareFusion Will Host an Earnings Conference Call on Aug. 10 to Discuss the Results for the Fourth Quarter and Fiscal 2010

Saturday, July 31, 2010 Corporate News J E 4
Advertisement

SAN DIEGO, July 30 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- CareFusion Corporation (NYSE: CFN) today announced plans to release fourth quarter and fiscal 2010 results on Tuesday, Aug. 10 following the close of trading on the New York Stock Exchange.

The company will host a webcast and conference call on Aug. 10 at 2 p.m. Pacific time (5 p.m. Eastern time) to discuss the results for its fourth quarter and fiscal 2010, ended on June 30, 2010. To access the call and corresponding slide presentation, visit the Investor Relations page at www.carefusion.com. Log on at least 15 minutes before the call begins to register and download or install any necessary audio software.

Investors and other interested parties may also access the call by dialing (800) 901-5218 within the U.S. or (617) 786-4511 from outside the U.S., and use the access code 21376159. A replay of the conference call will be available from 5 p.m. Pacific time (8 p.m. Eastern time) on Aug. 10 through 8:59 p.m. Pacific time (11:59 p.m. Eastern time) on Aug. 17 and can be accessed by dialing (888) 286-8010 in the U.S. or (617) 801-6888 Internationally and using the access code 64121701.

About CareFusion Corporation

CareFusion (NYSE: CFN) is a global corporation serving the health care industry with products and services that help hospitals measurably improve patient care. The company develops market-leading technologies including Alaris® IV pumps, Pyxis® automated dispensing and patient identification systems, AirLife™, AVEA® and LTV® series of ventilators and respiratory products, ChloraPrep® skin prep products, MedMined™ services for infection surveillance, V. Mueller® and Snowden-Pencer® surgical instruments and NeuroCare diagnostic products. CareFusion employs more than 15,000 people across its global operations. More information may be found at www.carefusion.com.

SOURCE CareFusion Corporation

Advertisement


Advertisement

You May Also Like

Advertisement
View All

Post your Comments

Comments should be on the topic and should not be abusive. The editorial team reserves the right to review and moderate the comments posted on the site.
User Avatar
* Your comment can be maximum of 2500 characters
I agree to the terms and conditions
s
Perrigo Confirms Filing for Generic Version of Gyn...
S
WuXi PharmaTech RESCHEDULES Second-Quarter 2010 Ea...