AMICAS to Present at CIBC World Markets 18th Annual Healthcare Conference

Thursday, October 18, 2007 General News
Email Print This Page Comment
Font : A-A+

BOSTON, Oct. 17 AMICAS, Inc. (Nasdaq: AMCS), aleader in radiology and medical image and information management solutions,today announced it will present to and meet with investors at the CIBC WorldMarkets 18th Annual Healthcare Conference being held in New York.

About AMICAS, Inc.

AMICAS, Inc. (http://www.amicas.com/) is a leader in radiology and medicalimage and information management solutions. The AMICAS(R) Vision Series(TM)products provide a complete, end-to-end solution for imaging centers,ambulatory care facilities, and radiology practices. Acute care and hospitalclients are provided with a fully integrated, hospital information system-independent PACS that features advanced enterprise workflow support andscalable design. Complementing the Vision Series product family is AMICASInsight(TM) Solutions, a set of client-centered professional and consultingservices that assist our customers with a well-planned transition to a digitalenterprise.(Logo: http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20060202/AMICASLOGO ) WHEN: -- Tuesday, November 6, 2007 -- Presentation begins promptly at 10:20 a.m. (Eastern Time), 9:20 a.m. (Central Time), 8:20 a.m. (Mountain Time), 7:20 a.m. (Pacific Time)

SOURCE AMICAS, Inc.


Post your Comments

Comments should be on the topic and should not be abusive. The editorial team reserves the right to review and moderate the comments posted on the site.
* Your comment can be maximum of 2500 characters
I agree to the terms and conditions

News A - Z

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

News Search

Medindia Newsletters

Subscribe to our Free Newsletters!

Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Press Release Category

Press Release Archive

Stay Connected

  • Available on the Android Market
  • Available on the App Store

Facebook